Epic Zero Collection: Books 4-6 (Paperback)

Save $2.00

Title: Paperback
Sale price$27.97 Regular price$29.97


Books 4-6 in the bestselling, award-winning Epic Zero series!

★★★★★ Over 8,000 five-star series reviews on Amazon and Goodreads
Note: The paperback edition collects books 4-6 in a single 500+ page volume and is not a boxed set.

Elliott Harkness thinks he has it all figured out. He’s (sort of) in control of his powers and finally living the superhero life. But after a not-so-heroic encounter with a time-traveling crook, Elliott wakes up one morning to discover everyone in his life is gone—and he might be next!

But that’s just the beginning of Elliott’s problems as he’s thrust into a series of epic adventures with the fate of the Earth and the entire multiverse at stake! Will he find the power to be the epic hero he's always wanted to be—or will he be just an Epic Zero? Follow Elliott's hilarious journey to prove himself to his superhero family, save the universe, and make it home for dinner.

For a limited time, get all 3 books in one Epic 500+ page volume at a reduced price!

The Epic Zero Series Collection includes:
- Epic Zero 4: Tales of a Total Waste of Time
- Epic Zero 5: Tales of an Unlikely Kid Outlaw
- Epic Zero 6: Tales of a Major Meta Disaster

Epic Zero is the laugh-out-loud, action-packed series that will entertain kids, middle grade students, and adults. The Epic Zero Collection includes 48 illustrated character profiles and a full glossary of superpowers.

Format Paperback
Pages 541
Reading Age 8-12 years
ISBN 978-1-953713-48-3
Dimensions 5.25 x 1.36 x 8 inches
Publication Date October 19, 2019
Publisher But That's Another Story... Press

Secure Payments

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details or have access to your credit card information.

Satisfaction Guaranteed!

We want you to be happy! Please review our store policies for any concerns.