Epic Zero Collection: Books 7-9 (Paperback)

Save $2.00

Title: Paperback
Sale price$27.97 Regular price$29.97


Books 7-9 in the bestselling, award-winning Epic Zero series!

★★★★★ Over 8,000 five-star series reviews on Amazon and Goodreads.
Note: The paperback edition collects books 7-9 in a single 500+ page volume and is not a boxed set.

Elliott Harkness is now the leader of Next Gen, his very own team of preteen superheroes! But when they try to stop a powerful Meta villain from attacking Keystone City, Elliott discovers they’re in way over their heads, resulting in absolute disaster!

But that’s just the beginning of Elliott’s problems as he’s thrust into a series of epic adventures with the fate of the Earth at stake! Will he find the power to be the epic hero he's always wanted to be—or will he always be just an Epic Zero? Follow Elliott's hilarious journey to prove himself to his superhero family, save the universe, and make it home in time for dinner.

For a limited time, get all 3 books in one Epic 500+ page volume at a reduced price!

The Epic Zero Series Collection includes:
- Epic Zero 7: Tales of a Long Lost Leader
- Epic Zero 8: Tales of a Colossal Boy Blunder
- Epic Zero 9: Tales of a Souled-Out Superhero

Epic Zero is the laugh-out-loud, action-packed series that will entertain kids, middle school students, and adults. The Epic Zero Collection includes 48 illustrated character profiles and a full glossary of superpowers.

Format Paperback
Pages 546
Reading Age 8-12 years
ISBN 978-1-953713-50-6
Dimensions 5.25 x 1.37 x 8 inches
Publication Date September 14, 2021
Publisher But That's Another Story... Press

Secure Payments

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details or have access to your credit card information.

Satisfaction Guaranteed!

We want you to be happy! Please contact us if you have any questions!