Skip to product information
1 of 3

RL Ullman

Unlegendary Dragon 2: The Fall of Camelot (Paperback)

Unlegendary Dragon 2: The Fall of Camelot (Paperback)

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price $0.00 USD Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Title

Book 2 in the new Unlegendary Dragon series!
Connor Pendridge has a magical amulet that can transform him into a mighty dragon. Unfortunately, he’s the most clueless dragon ever! If Connor is going to protect The Realms from the evil sorceress, Morgan le Fay, then he’d better learn how to be fearsome fast. But when his mentor, Merlin, suddenly goes missing, Connor discovers his problems are just beginning.

The Black Knight has come to lay siege to Camelot and it’s up to Connor and his friends to stop him! But as Connor learns, the Black Knight is no ordinary knight. He’s also a notorious dragonslayer who has his sights set on Connor! Connor’s only chance is to follow a mysterious map to a hidden treasure, but will it provide the power he needs to defeat the Black Knight? And what ever happened to Merlin anyway? With the fate of The Realms at stake, can Connor become the legendary dragon he’s destined to be—or will he always be unlegendary?

Unlegendary Dragon 2 is the second book in the hilarious, action-packed series that will entertain kids 8-12, reluctant readers, and adults. Unlegendary Dragon includes 8 stunningly illustrated character profiles and is perfect for fans of Percy Jackson, Wings of Fire, Harry Potter, and Fablehaven.

View full details