Skip to product information
1 of 3

RL Ullman

Unlegendary Dragon 3: The Battle for Avalon (Paperback)

Unlegendary Dragon 3: The Battle for Avalon (Paperback)

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price $0.00 USD Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Title

Book 3 in the new, award-winning Unlegendary Dragon series!
Connor Pendridge’s world has been turned upside down. Merlin is trapped in Avalon, the Red Knight is no more, and the Renaissance Faire is shut down for repairs. Connor and his friends are desperate to rescue Merlin, so when a chance to travel to Avalon magically appears they take it! Except, Avalon is nothing like they imagined.

That’s because the realm is now ruled by the all-powerful Dark King, who has not only plunged it into eternal winter, but also destroyed most of its fantastical creatures. However, a ragtag band of rebels has survived, and they believe Connor is the dragon from an ancient prophecy who is destined to save the land! But Connor can’t do it alone. To defeat the Dark King, he’ll have to team-up with his greatest enemy, Morgan le Fay! But is she willing to help him? And who is the mysterious Dark King anyway? With the fate of Avalon hanging in the balance, can Connor fulfill the prophecy as the great dragon of legend—or will he always be unlegendary?

Unlegendary Dragon 3 is the third book in the hilarious, action-packed series that will entertain kids 8-12, reluctant readers, and adults. Unlegendary Dragon includes 8 stunningly illustrated character profiles and is perfect for fans of Percy Jackson, Wings of Fire, Harry Potter, and Fablehaven.

View full details